Heiri-Heider.jpg
Heinrich Heider

Präsident

BGV Pfäffikon ZH

Chlotengasse 12
8317 Tagelswangen

052 343 17 73
Heider.H@gmx.ch

Claudia Buchschacher.jpg
Claudia Buchschacher

Geschäftsstelle / Sekretariat

BGV Pfäffikon ZH

Im Grund 6
8484 Theilingen

052 384 22 44
sekretariat@bgv-pfaeffikon.ch

Max-Bosshart.jpg
Max Bosshard

Präsident

Gewerbeverein Bauma

Widen 18
8494 Bauma

079 672 38 75
max@bosshard-bauma.ch

ursi-weiss-29b-876px.jpg
Ursula Weiss

Präsidentin

Gewerbeverein Fehraltorf

Rumlikerstrasse 30
8320 Fehraltorf

044 825 25 88
weiss@merlingaerten.ch

Mischler Hansjörg_edited.jpg
Hansjürg Mischler

Präsident

Gewerbeverein Hittnau

Pfäffikerstrasse 39
8335 Hittnau

044 951 10 10
hm@mihag.ch

Foto-Nüssli-min-e1599575986839.jpg
Roman Nüssli
Werner-Hotz.jpg
Werner Hotz

Präsident

Gewerbeverein Pfäffikon

Postfach 302
8330 Pfäffikon ZH

044 950 12 52
info@schlemmerland.ch

heinz-keller-98bn-876px-300dpi.jpg
Heinz Keller

Präsident

Gewerbeverein Russikon

Hombergstrasse 22
8332 Russikon

043 377 33 33
hkeller@telnetcom.ch

Stefan-Graf.jpg
Stefan Graf

Präsident

Gewerbeverein Turbenthal

und Umgebung

Mettlenstrasse 22

8488 Turbenthal

052 385 27 18
stefan.graf@togra.ch

Andreas Bertschi.jpg
Andreas Bärtschi

Präsident

Gewerbeverein Weisslingen

Grabenwiese 52 B
8484 Weisslingen

079 745 24 87